For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

WORLD HEADQUARTERS

2300 West Park Place Blvd. Suite 100
Stone Mountain, Georgia USA 30087
(Oversees Worldwide Programs and coverage for the Caribbean, Central and South America)
ph: 770-413-0006 | fx: 770-413-0007
usapeec@usapeec.org

Executive

photo of Jim Sumner
James H. Sumner, President
jsumner@usapeec.org
photo of Christine Fee
Christine Fee, Executive Assistant to the President
cfee@usapeec.org
photo of Barbara Moore
Barbara Moore, Marketing Assistant & Receptionist Extraordinaire
bmoore@usapeec.org

Marketing

photo of Greg Tyler
Greg Tyler, Vice President of Marketing
(Atlanta office contact for Europe, the Americas and Caribbean)
gtyler@usapeec.org
photo of Jean Murphy
Jean Murphy, Senior Director
EEU/Middle East/Africa/CIS
jmurphy@usapeec.org
photo of Jennifer Gecke
Jennifer Geck Ott, Director
Allied Industry Relations
jgeck@usapeec.org
photo of Tom Taylor
Tom Taylor, Director
Asia
ttaylor@usapeec.org
photo of Leah Cochran Mulcahy
Leah Cochran Mulcahy, Director of Global Programs
lmulcahy@usapeec.org
photo of Sana Makkani
Sana Makkani, Manager, Allied Industry Relations
smakkani@usapeec.org

Communications

photo of David Markiewicz
David Markiewicz, Deputy Director of Communications
davidm@usapeec.org

Technical Services

photo of Shelly Mckee
Dr. Shelly McKee, Director of Technical Services
smckee@usapeec.org

Economic Analysis

photo of Renan Zhuang
Dr. Renan Zhuang, Director of Economic Analysis
rzhuang@usapeec.org

Accounting

photo of Susan Rushing
Susan Rushing, Controller
srushing@usapeec.org
photo of Amy Myers
Amy Myers, Accounting Manager
amyers@usapeec.org
photo of David Thao
David Thao, Programs-Payables Administrator
claims@usapeec.org

Contact

WORLD HEADQUARTERS
2300 West Park Place Blvd. Suite 100
Stone Mountain, Georgia USA 30087
ph: 770-413-0006
fx: 770-413-0007
usapeec@usapeec.org