USAPEEC Logo
Member Sign In

USAPEEC Social Media

Forgot User Name and Password? Not a Member? Click Here!
Facebook LinkedIn

USAPEEC International Sites

WORLD HEADQUARTERS

2300 West Park Place Blvd. Suite 100
Stone Mountain, Georgia USA 30087
(Oversees Worldwide Programs and coverage for the Caribbean, Central and South America)
ph: 770-413-0006 | fx: 770-413-0007
usapeec@usapeec.org

photo of Jim Sumner
James H. Sumner, President
jsumner@usapeec.org
photo of Greg Tyler
Greg Tyler, Vice President of Marketing
(Atlanta office contact for Europe, the Americas and Caribbean)
gtyler@usapeec.org
photo of Jean Murphy
Jean Murphy, Director,
Russian/CIS/Middle Eastern/African Promotions
jmurphy@usapeec.org
photo of Shelly Mckee
Dr. Shelly McKee, Director of Technical Services
smckee@usapeec.org
photo of Tom Taylor
Tom Taylor, Manager, Asian Promotions
ttaylor@usapeec.org
photo of Jennifer Gecke
Jennifer Geck, Manager, Allied Industry Relations
jgeck@usapeec.org
photo of Toby Moore
Toby Moore, Vice President of Communications
tmoore@usapeec.org
photo of Leah Cochran Mulcahy
Leah Cochran Mulcahy, Deputy Director of Communications
lmulcahy@usapeec.org
photo of Renan Zhuang
Dr. Renan Zhuang, Director of Economic Analysis
rzhuang@usapeec.org
photo of Shep Tuller
Shep Tuller, Controller
stuller@usapeec.org
photo of Amy Myers
Amy Myers, Accountant
amyers@usapeec.org
photo of David Thao
David Thao, Programs-Payables Administrator
claims@usapeec.org
photo of Christine Fee
Christine Fee, Executive Assistant to the President
cfee@usapeec.org
photo of Barbara Moore
Barbara Moore, Marketing Assistant & Receptionist Extraordinaire
bmoore@usapeec.org

Contact

WORLD HEADQUARTERS
2300 West Park Place Blvd. Suite 100
Stone Mountain, Georgia USA 30087
ph: 770-413-0006
fx: 770-413-0007
usapeec@usapeec.org