For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

WORLD HEADQUARTERS

2300 West Park Place Blvd. Suite 100
Stone Mountain, Georgia USA 30087
(Oversees Worldwide Programs and coverage for the Caribbean, Central and South America)
ph: 770-413-0006 | fx: 770-413-0007
usapeec@usapeec.org

Executive

photo of Jim Sumner
James H. Sumner, President
jsumner@usapeec.org
photo of Christine Fee
Christine Fee, Executive Assistant to the President
cfee@usapeec.org
photo of Barbara Moore
Barbara Moore, Marketing Assistant & Receptionist Extraordinaire
bmoore@usapeec.org

Marketing

photo of Greg Tyler
Greg Tyler, Senior Vice President
gtyler@usapeec.org
photo of Leah Cochran Mulcahy
Leah Cochran Mulcahy, Director, Latin America & Caribbean
lmulcahy@usapeec.org
photo of Sana Makkani
Sana Makkani, Manager, Middle East/Africa/EEU/India
smakkani@usapeec.org
photo of Garrett Borkhuis
Garrett Borkhuis, Manager, Asia
gborkhuis@usapeec.org
photo of Shelby Watson
Shelby Watson, Manager, Allied Industry Relations
swatson@usapeec.org
photo of Mary Alice Shreve
Mary Alice Shreve, MS, RD, LD, Manager, Allied Industry Relations
mshreve@usapeec.org

Trade Policy & Technical Services

photo of Jean Murphy
Jean Murphy, Vice President, Trade Policy & Technical Services
jmurphy@usapeec.org

Communications

photo of David Markiewicz
David Markiewicz, Director, Communications
davidm@usapeec.org

Economic Analysis

photo of Renan Zhuang
Dr. Renan Zhuang, Director of Economic Analysis
rzhuang@usapeec.org

Accounting

photo of Susan Rushing
Susan Rushing, Controller
srushing@usapeec.org
photo of Amy Myers
Amy Myers, Accounting Manager
amyers@usapeec.org
photo of David Thao
David Thao, Programs-Payables Administrator
claims@usapeec.org

Contact

WORLD HEADQUARTERS
2300 West Park Place Blvd. Suite 100
Stone Mountain, Georgia USA 30087
ph: 770-413-0006
fx: 770-413-0007
usapeec@usapeec.org