Member Login


Speakers set for USAPEEC Annual Meeting

May 9, 2022

Four top-flight speakers have been announced for the 33rd USAPEEC Annual Meeting, June 13-15 in Vail, Colo.

They are Emily Metz of the American Egg Board; Bill Duggan of Eskesen Advisory; Christian Richter of The Policy Group; and Christine McCracken of Rabobank.

Experts in their specific areas, they will provide insight and analysis to the many issues facing the industry today.

The speakers roster is but one of the highlights of what is certain to be a memorable meeting. There also will be the Trade Policy Task Force program,

the Marketing Showcase, and the International Marketing Forum.

Read more information in the May 9 edition of MondayLine.